1 Dr. Arpita Nath Asst. Professor, Physics Dept. Chairperson 94851 77046
2 Dr. Comingstarful Marthong Asst. Professor, Dept, of CE Member 9485177027
3 Ms. Annanya Roy Faculty & Counsellor, Ramkrishna Mission Vivekananda Culture, Shillong Member  
4 Ms. Namrata Deka Research Scholar, CY Member  
5 Assistant Registrar   Member  

Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Gazette Sexual Harassment of Women Act 2013