Dr Panda

 Prof. Gayadhar Panda,
  Dean (Academic Affairs)
 Contact Number: +91  94851 77030
 Email:  dean.acad@nitm.ac.in, gayadhar.panda@nitm.ac.in

rangababu

Dr. P. Rangababu,
  PIC ( AA, PG&R )
Contact Number: +91 9485177063
Email:  p.rangababu@nitm.ac.in

vipin

Dr. Vipin Pal,  
Professor in Charge ( AA, UG )
Contact Number: +91 9485185960
Email: vipinpal@nitm.ac.in

ambika

Mrs. Ambika Rai, 
Assistant Registrar(Academics Affairs)
Contact Number: +91 94851 77015
Email:ar.acad@nitm.ac.in

ambika

Mr. Chinmoy Hazarika, 
Assistant Registrar(Academics Affairs)
Contact Number: +91 9485177045
Email: chinmoyhazarika@nitm.ac.in

iobida

Ms. Iobida Nongkhlaw,
 Junior Assistant ( All Ph.d related, management of database etc.)
Email: iobida.nongkhlaw@nitm.ac.in

Banshai

Mr. Banshailang Myrthong,
Junior Assistant ( Matter related to B.Tech, Scholarships and Results etc.).
Email:  banshailang.myrthong@nitm.ac.in

Julius

Mr. Julius Iawphniaw,
 Junior Asssitant (Matter related to M.Tech & M.sc)
Email:  julius.iawphniaw@nitm.ac.in

Julius

Mr. Manfred Kurbah,
 Junior Assistant (Matter related to attendance and scholarships, Class Room Checking etc)
Email: Manfred.kubah@nitm.ac.in

 

Outsourced Staff

aiban

Mr. Aibankyrshan Dolloi
Office Assistant ( Notifications,database management and I cards)
Email: imyrdonmyrdonja@gmail.com

aiban

Ms. Ibaiaphira Myrdon
Office Assistant ( Attendance, scholarships, I cards etc)
Email: imyrdonmyrdonja@gmail.com

Dahun

Ms. Dahunlang Kharsyntiew
Peon

Dahun

Ms. Veronica L. Mawphlang
Peon

 

For any Academics query, kindly contact  Asst Registrar (Academic Affairs)

ar.acad@nitm.ac.in, academic.office@nitm.ac.in