Dr Panda

 Prof. Gayadhar Panda,
  Dean (Academic Affairs)
 Tel: +91  94851 77030
Email:  dean.acad@nitm.ac.in, gayadhar.panda@nitm.ac.in

rangababu

Dr. P. Rangababu,
  Professor in Charge ( Academic Affairs, PG&R )
Tel: +91  9485177063
Email:  p.rangababu@nitm.ac.in

vipin

Dr. Vipin Pal,  
Professor in Charge ( Academic Affairs, UG )
 Tel: +91 94851 85960
 Email: vipinpal@nitm.ac.in

ambika

Mrs. Ambika Rai, 
Assistant Registrar(Academics Affairs)
Tel: +91  94851 77015
Email: ar.acad@nitm.ac.in

iobida

Ms. Iobida Nongkhlaw,
 Junior Assistant
Email:  iobida.nongkhlaw@nitm.ac.in

Banshai

Mr. Banshailang Myrthong,
Junior Assistant
Email:  banshailang.myrthong@nitm.ac.in

Julius

Mr. Julius Iawphniaw,
 Junior Assistant
Email:  julius.iawphniaw@nitm.ac.in

 

Outsourced Staff

aiban

Mr. Aibankyrshan Dolloi,
Office Assistant
Email: aibankyrshandolloi13@gmail.com

Dahun

Ms. Dahunlang Kharsyntiew,
Peon

 

For any Academics query, kindly contact  Asst Registrar (Academic Affairs)

ar.acad@nitm.ac.in, academic.office@nitm.ac.in