NITM LOGO

An Institute of National Importance

National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

Name of the Hostel Address Boarders Caretaker Warden
Bamboo Hut Boys' hostel NEHU, Permanent Campus, Mawlai, Shillong 793022 B.Tech 1st and 2nd Year Boys Mr. Big Bose Dkhar Mob No. 9089144045 Email: bigbose.dkhar@gmail.com
Mr. Sanpyniar Pathaw, Mob. No.9774565890, Email: sanpyniarpathaw@gmail.com
Dr. Ksh. Milan Singh Mob No. 9402102390 , Email: milan.singh@nitm.ac.in / milan1752@gmail.com
Lapalang-I Boys Hostel Pdengshnong, Near J.S Car Wash, Lapalang,Shillong-793006 B.Tech 3rd Year (CS + ECE + EE) Boys Mr. Shai Khyriemujat, Mob No. 8413081850, Email: shining107@gmail.com Dr. Atanu Banerjee, Mob No:9485177068, Email: atanu_banerjee@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-III Boys Hostel Lapalang, Meghalaya B.Tech 3rd Year (CE + ME) Boys Rijiedlang Nongkhlaw Mob No:9089236645 Email:rjdnongkhlaw@gmail.com Dr. Rajat Subhra Das, Mob No: 9402102380, Email:aj.mech27@gmail.com
Lapalang-II Boys Hostel Lapalang, Meghalaya B.Tech 4th Year Boys & M.Sc boys Mr.Wandonbok Marboh, Phone: 9774363783, Email: caretakerbok@gmail.com Dr. Naba Kamal Nath, Mob: 9402102396, Email: nabakamal.nath@gmail.com
Kench's Trace Boys Hostel Ghora Line, Upper Bishnupur, Shillong 793004 M.Tech 1st and 2nd Year Boys Arwan Kharsohtun Phone: 8259986109 Email: kharsohtun.arwan@gmail.com Dr. Bapan Ghosh,Mob No: 9402102359, Email: keshab.bapan@gmail.com
Umpling PG Hostel Mawpram, Umpling Dongshaneng,Shillong-793006 Ph.D Boys Elambok Snaitang Mob No:801403193, Email: snaitang86@gmail.com Dr. T. Subedi Mob No: 9485177003 Email: tsubedi2010@gmail.com
Lapalang Girls'hostel C/O S. Shyrmang, Dong Mawbynna,Near New Sub Station, Lapalang- 793006, Shillong B.Tech girls Ms. Dolly Shallam, Mob No: 9615971914 Email: schallam.6th@gmail.com Dr. Tribedi Bora, Mob No: 9485177061, Email: t.bora@nitm.ac.in
Nongthymmai Girls' Hostel Nongthymmai, Near Presbyterian Church,Shillong-793014 M.Sc, M.Tech, PhD girls Ms. Kimi Lating, Mob No: 9774434640, Email: kimilating@gmail.com Dr. Susmita Sharma, Mob no.9402102414 Email: susmita.sharma4@gmail.com