An Institute of National Importance

National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

Hostels

Name of the Hostel Address Boarders Caretaker Warden
Bamboo Hut Boys' hostel NEHU, Permanent Campus, Mawlai, Shillong 793022 B.Tech 1st  and 2nd Year Boys Mr. Big Bose Dkhar
Mob No. 9089144045
Email: bigbose.dkhar@gmail.com
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Rathore
Mob No.9485177062,
Email: rpradeep.tu@gmail.com
Mr. Sanpyniar Pathaw,
Mob. No.9774565890,
Email: sanpyniarpathaw@gmail.com
Lapalang-I Boys Hostel Pdengshnong, Near J.S Car Wash, Lapalang,Shillong-793006 B.Tech 3rd Year (CS + ECE + EE) Boys Mr. Shai Khyriemujat,
Mob No.  8413081850,
Email: shining107@gmail.com
Dr. Atanu Banerjee,
Mob No:9485177068,
Email: atanu_banerjee@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-III Boys Hostel Lapalang, Meghalaya B.Tech 3rd Year (CE + ME) Boys Rijiedlang Nongkhlaw
Mob No:9089236645
Email:rjdnongkhlaw@gmail.com
Dr. Rajat Subhra Das, Mob No: 9402102380, Email:aj.mech27@gmail.com
Lapalang-II Boys Hostel Lapalang, Meghalaya B.Tech 4th Year Boys & M.Sc boys Mr.Wandonbok Marboh,
Phone: 9774363783,
Email: caretakerbok@gmail.com
Dr. Naba Kamal Nath,
Mob: 9402102396,
Email: nabakamal.nath@gmail.com
Kench's Trace Boys Hostel Ghora Line, Upper Bishnupur, Shillong 793004 M.Tech 1st and 2nd Year Boys Arwan Kharsohtun
Phone: 8259986109
Email: kharsohtun.arwan@gmail.com
Dr. Bapan Ghosh,Mob No: 9402102359, Email: keshab.bapan@gmail.com
Umpling PG Hostel Mawpram, Umpling Dongshaneng,Shillong-793006 Ph.D Boys Elambok Snaitang
Mob No:801403193,
Email: snaitang86@gmail.com
Dr. T. Subedi
Mob No: 9485177003 
Email: tsubedi2010@gmail.com
Lapalang Girls'hostel C/O S. Shyrmang, Dong Mawbynna,Near New Sub Station, Lapalang- 793006, Shillong B.Tech girls Ms. Dolly Shallam,
Mob No: 9615971914
Email: schallam.6th@gmail.com
Dr. Tribedi Bora,
Mob No: 9485177061,
Email: t.bora@nitm.ac.in
Nongthymmai Girls' Hostel Nongthymmai, Near Presbyterian Church,Shillong-793014 M.Sc, M.Tech, PhD girls Ms. Kimi Lating, 
Mob No: 9774434640,
Email: kimilating@gmail.com
Dr. Susmita Sharma,
Mob no.9402102414
Email: susmita.sharma4@gmail.com