An Institute of National Importance

National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

Administrative Heads

Director(i/c)

Dr S.B Singh
Tel: +91 364 2501294(O), +91 364 2590036(R)
Email: director@nitm.ac.in

Associate Dean (Academic Affairs):

Dr. Anup Dandapat
Tel: +91 94851 77019
Email: anup.dandapat@gmail.com

Registrar(i/c):

Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma
Tel:9485177002
Email:registrar@nitm.ac.in

Associate Dean (Research and Consultancy):

Dr. Ayon Bhattacharjee
Tel: +91 94851 77033
Email: ayonbh@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts):


 

Associate Dean (Student Welfare):

Dr. Saikat Mukherjee
Tel: +91 94851 77034
Email: msaikat@gmail.com, saikat.mukherjee@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Establishment):

Mr. Bantehsonglang Blahwar
Tel: +91 94851 77021
Email: ar.nitmeghalaya@gmail.com

Associate Dean (Planning & Development):

Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma
Tel: +91 94851 77041
Email:dksarma@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Academic):

Ms. Ambika Rai
Tel:+91 94851 77015
Email: rai.ambi@gmail.com
 

Executive Engineer:

Mr. R Lastmoon Kharpran
Tel: +91 94851 77022, +91 98560 09572
Email: lastmoon.kharpran@nitm.ac.in, rlkharpran@yahoo.in
 

Assistant Librarian

Mr. Rokester Kharbihkhiew
Tel: +91 94851 77023
Email: asst.lib@nitm.ac.in, rokester1983@gmail.com